Oversikt over kontaktlærere

1STA

Bjørn Magne Vikse

bjorn.vikse@osloskolen.no

 

Vilde Salas (permisjon)

 

Stian Andersen

stian.andersen@oslokolen.no

 

1STB

Elisabeth Verløy

elisabeth.verloy@osloskolen.no 

 

Dora Simonffy 

dora.simonffy@osloskolen.no 

 

1STC
Christoffer Weider

christoffer.weider@osloskolen.no

 

Ingrid Fossberg

ingrid.fossberg@osloskolen.no

 

1STD

Kari Kleiven

kari.kleiven@osloskolen.no

 

Marte Strand 

marte.strand@osloskolen.no

 

1STE

Kirsten Berg

kirsten.berg@osloskolen.no

 

Arild Heggland

arild.heggland@osloskolen.no

 

1STF
Kari Apenæs
kari.apenes@osloskolen.no

 

-------------------------------------------------------

2STA

Camilla Valen

camilla.valen@osloskolen.no 

 

2STB
Inga Lykka

inga.lykka@osloskolen.no

 

2STC

Linda Eriksen (permisjon)

 

Kjetil Jakobsen

kjetil.jakobsen@osloskolen.no

 

2STD

Camilla Larsen

camilla.larsen@osloskolen.no

 

2STE

Silje Vikebø

silje.vikebo@osloskolen.no

 

2STF

Leirvaag, My

my.leirvaag@osloskolen.no

 

-------------------------------------------------------

3STA

Paul Holm
paul.holm@osloskolen.no

 

3STB

Inga Lykka

inga.lykka@osloskolen.no

 

3STC

Johanne Hay

johanne.hay@osloskolen.no

 

3STD

Gunvor Eide

gunvor.eide@osloskolen.no

 

3STE

Marie Torrealba

marie.torrealba@osloskolen.no

 

3STF

Pål Sparr Christensen

paal.christensen@osloskolen.no