Pedagogisk ansatte

1STA
Vithyes Ratha
vithyeswarasarma.rathakrishnarajah@osloskolen.no

Vilde Ingunnsdatter Salas
vilde.salas@osloskolen.no

1STB
Kari Kleiven
kari.kleiven@osloskolen.no

Elisabeth Husaas Verløy
elisabeth.verloy@osloskolen.no

1STC
Kathrine Kleive Hansen
kathrine.hansen@osloskolen.no

Marte Strand
marte.strand@osloskolen.no

1STD
Gudrun Sigfusdottir
gudrun.sigfusdottir@osloskolen.no

Bjørn Magne Vikse
bjorn.vikse@osloskolen.no

1STE
Arild Heggeland
arild.heggeland@osloskolen.no

Kirsten Berg
kirsten.berg@osloskolen.no

1STF
Jarl-Magne Larsen
Jarl-agne.larsen@osloskolen.no

Kari Apenes
kari.apenes@osloskolen.no

-------------------------------------------------------
2STA
Gunvor Johanne Veiteberg Eide
gunvor.eide@osloskolen.no

2STB
Camilla Valen
camilla.valen@osloskolen.no

2STC
My Margareta Leiring
my.leiring@osloskolen.no

2STD
Siri Skinnermoen
siri.skinnermoen@osloskolen.no

2STE
Silje Vikebø
silje.vikeboe@osloskolen.no

2STF
Nadja Cherubini
nadja.cherubini@osloskolen.no

-------------------------------------------------------

3STA
Arne Brække
arne.brakke@osloskolen.no

3STB
Paul Holm
paul.holm@osloskolen.no

3STC
Johanne Hay
johanne.hay@osloskolen.no

3STD
Lina Eriksen
linda.eriksen@osloskolen.no

3STE
Marie Torrealba
marie.torrealba@osloskolen.no

3STF
Charlotte Mjelva
charlotte.mjelva@osloskolen.no

-------------------------------------------------------