Oversikt over kontaktlærere

1STA
Holm, Paul
paul.holm@osloskolen.no

Christensen, Pål Christian Sparr
pal.christensen@osloskolen.no

1STB
Hjelmervik, Trond Ove
trond.hjelmervik@osloskolen.no

Lykka, Inga Hild
inga.lykka@osloskolen.no

1STC
Dahm, Claus William
claus.dahm@osloskolen.no

Eriksen, Linda Eline
linda.eriksen@osloskolen.no

1STD
Løken, Ingrid
ingrid.loken@osloskolen.no

Hyrve, Signe Marit
signe.hyrve@osloskolen.no

1STE
Heggland, Arild
arild.heggland@osloskolen.no

Simonffy, Dora
dora.simonffy@osloskolen.no

1STF
Apenæs, Kari
kari.apenes@osloskolen.no

Solås, Hilde Friis
hilde.solas@osloskolen.no

(Kari Kleiven)
kari.kleiven@osloskolen.no

-------------------------------------------------------

2STA
Salas, Vilde Ingunnsdatter
vilde.salas@osloskolen.no

2STB
Verløy, Elisabeth Husaas
elisabeth.verløy@osloskolen.no

2STC
Strand, Marte Elisabeth
marte.strand@osloskolen.no

2STD
Vikse, Bjørn Magne
bjorn.vikse@osloskolen.no

2STE
Berg, Kirsten
kirsten.berg@osloskolen.no

2STF
Theodorsen, Jørgen Haug
jorgen.theodorsen@osloskolen.no

-------------------------------------------------------

3STA
Eide, Gunvor Johanne Veiteberg
gunvor.eide@osloskolen.no

3STB
Valen, Camilla Renbjør
camilla.valen@osloskolen.no

3STC
Leirvaag, My Margareta
my.leirvaag@osloskolen.no

3STD
Skinnemoen, Siri Elizabeth
siri.skinnemoen@osloskolen.no

3STE
Vikebø, Silje Brenn
silje.vikebo@osloskolen.no

3STF
Cherubini, Nadja
nadja.cherubini@osloskolen.no
-------------------------------------------------------