Hovedseksjon

Oversikt over kontaktlærere

1STA

Inga Hild Lykka

E-post: inga.lykka@osloskolen.no 

Kari Apenæs

E-post: kari.apenas@osloskolen.no

 

1STB

Gunvor Johanne Veiteberg Eide

E-post: gunvor.eide@osloskolen.no 

Trond Ove Rustung Hjelmervik

E-post: trond.hjelmervik@osloskolen.no 

 

1STC

Ingrid Fossberg

E-post: ingrid.fossberg@osloskolen.no 

Christoffer Weider

E-post: christoffer.weider@osloskolen.no

 

1STD

Paul Holm

E-post: paul.holm@osloskolen.no 

Lise Klev

E-post: lise.klev@osloskolen.no 

 

1STE

Marie Aarrestad Torrealba

E-post: marie.torrealba@osloskolen.no 

Kari Wigdahl Kleiven

E-post: kari.kleiven@osloskolen.no 

 

1STF

Espen Hjelmeland

E-post: espen.hjelmeland@osloskolen.no 

Kjetil Harestad Jakobsen

E-post: kjetil.jakobsen@osloskolen.no 

 

2STA

Bjørn Magne Vikse

E-post: bjorn.vikse@osloskolen.no 

 

2STB

Elisabeth Husaas Verløy

E-post: elisabeth.verloy@osloskolen.no 

 

2STC

Pål Christian Sparr Christensen

E-post: pal.christensen@osloskolen.no 

 

2STD

Marte Elisabeth Strand

E-post: marte.strand@osloskolen.no 

 

2STE

Kirsten Berg

E-post: kirsten.berg@osloskolen.no 

 

2STF

Jørgen Haug Theodorsen

E-post: jorgen.theodorsen@osloskolen.no 

 

3STA

Camilla Renbjør Valen

E-post: camilla.valen@osloskolen.no 

 

3STB

Siri Elizabeth Skinnemoen

E-post: siri.skinnemoen@osloskolen.no 

 

3STC

Vilde Ingunnsdatter Salas

E-post: vilde.salas@osloskolen.no 

 

3STD

Johanne Hay

E-post: johanne.hay@osloskolen.no 

 

3STE

Silje Brenn Vikebø

E-post: silje.vikebo@osloskolen.no 

 

3STF

My Margareta Leirvaag

E-post: my.leirvaag@osloskolen.no