Oversikt over kontaktlærere

1STA
Kleiven, Kari
kari.kleiven@osloskolen.no

Camilla Valen

camilla.valen@osloskolen.no

 

1STB

Fossberg, Ingrid
ingrid.fossberg@osloskolen.no

Skinnermoen, Siri 

siri.skinnermoen@osloskolen.no

 

1STC
Weider, Christoffer

christoffer.weider@osloskolen.no

Eriksen, Linda Eline
linda.eriksen@osloskolen.no

 

1STD
Løken, Ingrid
ingrid.loken@osloskolen.no

Hjelmervik, Trond

trond.hjelmervik@osloskolen.no

 

1STE

Vikebø, Silje Brenn 

silje.vikebo@osloskolen.no

Heggland, Arild

arild.heggland@osloskolen.no

1STF
Apenæs, Kari
kari.apenes@osloskolen.no

Leirvaag, My

my.leirvaag@osloskolen.no

-------------------------------------------------------

2STA
Holm, Paul
paul.holm@osloskolen.no

2STB
Lykka, Inga

inga.lykka@osloskolen.no

2STC
Hay, Johanne

johanne.hay@osloskolen.no

2STD

Eide, Gunvor

gunvor.eide@osloskolen.no

2STE
Torrealba, Marie

marie.torrealba@osloskolen.no

2STF
Christensen, Pål Sparr

paal.christensen@osloskolen.no

-------------------------------------------------------

3STA
Salas, Vilde

vilde.salas@osloskolen.no

3STB
Verløy, Elisabeth

elisabeth.verløy@osloskolen.no

3STC
Strand, Marte

marte.strand@osloskolen.no

3STD

Vikse, Bjørn Magne

bjorn.vikse@osloskolen.no

3STE
Berg, Kirsten

kirsten.berg@osloskolen.no

3STF
Theodordsen, Jørgen

jorgen.theodordsen@osloskolen.no