Oversikt over kontaktlærere

1STA

Bjørn Magne Vikse
bjorn.vikse@osloskolen.no

Stian Andreassen
stian.andreassen.osloskolen.no

Vilde Salas (permisjon)

 

1STB

Elisabeth Verløy
elisabeth.verloy@osloskolen.no 

Dora Simonffy
dora.simonffy@osloskolen.no 

 

1STC

Christoffer Weider
christoffer.weider@osloskolen.no

Ingrid Fossberg
ingrid.fossberg@osloskolen.no

 

1STD

Kari Kleiven
kari.kleiven@osloskolen.no

Marte Strand
marte.strand@osloskolen.no

 

1STE

Kirsten Berg
kirsten.berg@osloskolen.no

Arild Heggland
arild.heggland@osloskolen.no

 

1STF

Kari Apenæs
kari.apenes@osloskolen.no

Kristine Birkeland Jerndahl

kristine.jerndahl@osloskolen.no

 

2STA

Camilla Valen
camilla.valen@osloskolen.no 

 

2STB

Siri Elizabeth Skinnemoen

siri.skinnemoen@osloskolen.no

 

2STC

Linda Eriksen (permisjon)

Kjetil Harestad Jakobsen
kjetil.h.jakobsen@osloskolen.no

 

2STD

Camilla Larsen
camilla.larsen@osloskolen.no

 

2STE

Silje Vikebø
silje.vikebo@osloskolen.no

 

2STF

My Leirvaag
my.leirvaag@osloskolen.no

 

3STA

Paul Holm
paul.holm@osloskolen.no

 

3STB

Inga Hild Lykka
inga.lykka@osloskolen.no

 

3STC

Johanne Hay
johanne.hay@osloskolen.no

 

3STD

Gunvor Eide
gunvor.eide@osloskolen.no

 

3STE

Marie Torrealba
marie.torrealba@osloskolen.no

 

3STF

Pål Sparr Christensen
paal.christensen@osloskolen.no