Alle ansatte

Kopperud, Knut Jørgen

Bye, Sidsel H. Holm -  Sidsel.HolmBye@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Lindaas, Kristin -  Kristin.Lindaas@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Johannessen, Bård Olav -  Bard.Olav.Johannessen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Blom, Béatrice - Beatrice.Blom@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Kalinina, Ekaterina - ekaterina.kalinina@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

 

Aunvold, Roar - roar.aunvold@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Stenvaag, Marit Lade - Marit.Lade.Stenvaag@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

 

Kilander, Ingvild - ingvild.kilander@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

 

Castrillo, Beatriz Bye - Beatriz.Castrillo@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Verløy, Hanne Birgit - Hanne.Verloy@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Jacobsen, Silje - Silje.Jacobsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

 

Aase, Michael - michael.aase@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Paulsen, Espen - Espen.Paulsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no 

Darlishta, Tahir - tahir1709@osloskolen.no 

Halvorsen, Sondre  -  sondre2211@osloskolen.no 

Koubaa, Oussama - oussama.koubaa@osloskolen.no

 

Apenæs, Kari - karia1501@osloskolen.no

Berg, Kirsten - kirste0502@osloskolen.no

Cherubini, Nadja - nacha018@osloskolen.no

Christensen, Pål Christian Sparr - pacha007@osloskolen.no

Dahm, Claus William - claus0703@osloskolen.no

Eide, Gunvor Johanne Veiteberg - gueia001@osloskolen.no

Eriksen, Linda Eline - linda1205@osloskolen.no

Garfors, Jostein Georg - jostei2211@osloskolen.no

Guttormsen, Linda - ligua001@osloskolen.no

Hansen, Paul Christoffer -  paul0903@osloskolen.no

Hay, Johanne - johann1407@osloskolen.no

Heggland, Arild - arild0407@osloskolen.no

Hjelmervik, Trond Ove - trhja001@osloskolen.no

Holm, Paul - paulh1906@osloskolen.no

Hyrve, Signe Marit - sihya001@osloskolen.no

Jakobsen, Kjetil Harestad - kjjaa002@osloskolen.no 

Kleiven, Kari Wigdahl - kakla002@osloskolen.no

Laastad, Tharald Stray - thlaa022@osloskolen.no

Larsen, Camilla Jordheim - camilj2908@osloskolen.no 

Leirvaag, My Margareta - mylea002@osloskolen.no 

Lian, Helge - helge2504@osloskolen.no

Lykka, Inga Hild - inlya003@osloskolen.no 

Løken, Ingrid - inloa012@osloskolen.no 

Rathakrishnarajah, Vithjeswara Sarma -  viraa003@osloskolen.no 

Rychter, Jolanta Felicja - jorya006@osloskolen.no

Salas, Vilde Ingunnsdatter - visaa026@osloskolen.no

Sandøe, Harald Gaarder - harald1406@osloskolen.no

Simonffy, Dora - dosia004@osloskolen.no

Skinnemoen, Siri Elizabeth - siri0112@osloskolen.no

Solås, Hilde Friis -  isoa006@osloskolen.no 

Strand, Marte Elisabeth - masta123@osloskolen.no

Theodorsen, Jørgen Haug - jotha027@osloskolen.no

Thorstensen, Anne Karin - anne2107@osloskolen.no

Torrealba, Marie Aarrestad - matoa007@osloskolen.no

Valen, Camilla Renbjør - cavaa004@osloskolen.no

Verløy, Elisabeth Husaas - elisab0710@osloskolen.no

Vikebø, Silje Brenn - siljbv1612@osloskolen.no

Vikse, Bjørn Magne - bjoea001@osloskolen.no

Weider, Christoffer - chwea012@osloskolen.no