Hovedseksjon

Alle ansatte

Bye, Sidsel Helene Holm - sidsel.bye@osloskolen.no

Lindaas, Kristin -  kristin.lindaas@osloskolen.no 

Johannessen, Bård Olav -  bard.johannessen@osloskolen.no 

Blom, Béatrice - beatrice.blom@osloskolen.no 

Eriksen, Linda Eline - linda.eriksen@osloskolen.no

Kalinina, Ekaterina - ekaterina.kalinina@osloskolen.no 

 

Aunvold, Roar - roar.aunvold@osloskolen.no 

Stenvaag, Marit Lade - marit.stenvaag@osloskolen.no 

Kilander, Ingvild - ingvild.kilander@osloskolen.no 

 

Aase, Michael - michael.aase@osloskolen.no 

Berntsen, Madelene - madelene.berntsen@osloskolen.no 

Bø, Christoffer - christoffer.bo@osloskolen.no 

Darlishta, Tahir - tahir.darlishta@osloskolen.no 

Gonzalez-Baeza, Silvia - silvia.gonzalez-baeza@osloskolen.no

Koubaa, Oussama - oussama.koubaa@osloskolen.no

Paulsen, Espen - espen.paulsen@osloskolen.no 

Solberg, Ylva Haugdahl - ylva.solberg@osloskolen.no

Yunusova, Zamira - zamira.yunusova@osloskolen.no

 

Apenæs, Kari - kari.apenas@osloskolen.no

Berg, Kirsten - kirsten.berg@osloskolen.no

Christensen, Pål Christian Sparr - pal.christensen@osloskolen.no

Dahm, Claus William - claus.dahm@osloskolen.no

Eide, Gunvor Johanne Veiteberg - gunvor.eide@osloskolen.no

Fossberg, Ingrid - ingrid.fossberg@osloskolen.no

Garfors, Jostein Georg - jostein.garfors@osloskolen.no

Guttormsen, Linda - linda.guttormsen@osloskolen.no

Hansen, Paul Christoffer -  paul.hansen@osloskolen.no

Hay, Johanne - johanne.hay@osloskolen.no

Heggland, Arild - arild.heggland@osloskolen.no

Hjelmeland, Espen - espen.hjelmeland@osloskolen.no

Hjelmervik, Trond Ove - trond.hjelmervik@osloskolen.no

Hoen, Mathilde - mathilde.hoen@osloskolen.no

Holm, Paul - paul.holm@osloskolen.no

Jakobsen, Kjetil Harestad - kjetil.h.jakobsen@osloskolen.no 

Kleiven, Kari Wigdahl - kari.kleiven@osloskolen.no

Klev, Lise - lise.klev@osloskolen.no 

Laastad, Tharald Stray - tharald.laastad@osloskolen.no

Lunne, Amund - amund.lunne@osloskolen.no

Leirvaag, My Margareta - my.leirvaag@osloskolen.no 

Lykka, Inga Hild - inga.lykka@osloskolen.no 

Midjord, Anne - anne.midjord@osloskolen.no

Ramstad, Marit Christin Lillenes - marit.c.ramstad@osloskolen.no 

Rathakrishnarajah, Vithjeswara Sarma - vithjeswara.rathakrishnarajah@osloskolen.no

Rychter, Jolanta Felicja - jolanta.rychter@osloskolen.no

Salas, Vilde Ingunnsdatter - vilde.salas@osloskolen.no

Sandøe, Harald Gaarder - harald.sandoe@osloskolen.no

Simonffy, Dora - dora.simonffy@osloskolen.no

Skinnemoen, Siri Elizabeth - siri.skinnemoen@osloskolen.no

Strand, Marte Elisabeth - marte.strand@osloskolen.no

Sømnes, Vibeke Britt - vibeke.somnes@osloskolen.no

Theodorsen, Jørgen Haug - jorgen.theodorsen@osloskolen.no

Thorstensen, Anne Karin Brenden - anne.thorstensen@osloskolen.no

Toft, Lina Birgitte Sollie - lina.toft@osloskolen.no

Torrealba, Marie Aarrestad - marie.torrealba@osloskolen.no

Valen, Camilla Renbjør - camilla.valen@osloskolen.no

Verløy, Elisabeth Husaas - elisabeth.verloy@osloskolen.no

Vikebø, Silje Brenn - silje.vikebo@osloskolen.no

Vikse, Bjørn Magne - bjorn.vikse@osloskolen.no

Weider, Christoffer - christoffer.weider@osloskolen.no