Ledelse og ansatte

Oversikt over kontaktlærere

 

Klasse

Kontaktlærere

epost

Ordenstjeneste

1STA

 

Vithyes Ratha

vithyeswarasarma.rathakrishnarajah@osloskolen.no

Uke 48

Uke 21

Vilde Ingunnsdatter Salas

vilde.salas@osloskolen.no

1STB

 

Kari Kleiven

kari.kleiven@osloskolen.no

Uke 49

Uke 22

Elisabeth Husaas Verløy

elisabeth.verloy@osloskolen.no

 

1STC

 

Kathrine Kleive Hansen

kathrine.hansen@osloskolen.no

Uke 50

Uke 23

Marte Strand

marte.strand@osloskolen.no

1STD

Gudrun Sigfusdottir

gudrun.sigfusdottir@osloskolen.no

Uke 51

Uke 24

Bjørn Magne Vikse

bjorn.vikse@osloskolen.no

1STE

Arild Heggeland

arild.heggeland@osloskolen.no

Uke 2

Uke 25

Kirsten Berg

kirsten.berg@osloskolen.no

1STF

Jarl-Magne Larsen

 

Jarl-magne.larsen@osloskolen.no

Uke 3

Uke 17

Kari Apenes

kari.apenes@osloskolen.no

 

Klasse

Kontaktlærer

epost

Ordenstjeneste

2STA

Gunvor Johanne Veiteberg Eide

gunvor.eide@osloskolen.no

Uke 41

Uke 11

2STB

Camilla Valen

camilla.valen@osloskolen.no

Uke 42

Uke 12

2STC

My Margareta Leiring

my.leiring@osloskolen.no

 

Uke 43

Uke 13

2STD

Siri Skinnermoen

siri.skinnermoen@osloskolen.no

Uke 44

Uke 15

2STE

Silje Vikebø

silje.vikeboe@osloskolen.no

Uke 45

Uke 18

2STF

Nadja Cherubini

nadja.cherubini@osloskolen.no

 

Uke 46

Uke 19

 

Klasse

Kontaktlærer

epost

Ordenstjeneste

3STA

Arne Brække

arne.brakke@osloskolen.no

Uke 34

Uke 4

3STB

Paul Holm

paul.holm@osloskolen.no

Uke 35

Uke 5

3STC

Johanne Hay

johanne.hay@osloskolen.no

Uke 36

Uke 6

3STD

Lina Eriksen

linda.eriksen@osloskolen.no

Uke 37

Uke 7

3STE

Marie Torrealba

marie.torrealba@osloskolen.no

Uke 38

Uke 9

3STF

Charlotte Mjelva

charlotte.mjelva@osloskolen.no

Uke 39

Uke 10