Kontaktinformasjon Kongshavn VGS

Guttene unner alle denne opplevelsen og oppfordrer alle til å søke

Anne Karin B. Thorstensen

anne.thorstensen@osloskolen.no

Anne Kristine Toje

anne.toje@osloskolen.no

Annette Vonberg

annette.vonberg@osloskolen.no

Arild Heggland

arild.heggland@osloskolen.no

Arne Brække

arne.brakke@osloskolen.no

Beatrice Blom

beatrice.blom@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Bjørn Magne Vikse

bjorn.vikse@osloskolen.no

Bård Olav Johannessen

bard.johannessen@osloskolen.no

Camilla Jordheim Larsen

camilla.larsen@osloskolen.no

Camilla Renbjør Valen

camilla.valen@osloskolen.no

Cecilie Øen

cecilie.oen@osloskolen.no

Charlotte Mjelva

charlotte.mjelva@osloskolen.no

Claus William Dahm

claus.dahm@osloskolen.no

Dora Simonffy

dora.simonffy@osloskolen.no

Elisabeth Husaas Verløy

elisabeth.verloy@osloskolen.no

Espen Paulsen

espen.paulsen@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Harald Gaarder Sandøe

harald.sandoe@osloskolen.no

Helge Lian

helge.lian@osloskolen.no

Inger Aas

inger.aas@osloskolen.no

Inger Holme

inger.holme@osloskolen.no

Jan Synnestvedt

jan.synnestvedt@osloskolen.no

Jo Steineide Refseth

jo.refseth@osloskolen.no

Johanne Hay

johanne.hay@osloskolen.no

Jostein Georg Garfors

jostein.garfors@osloskolen.no

Kari Wigdahl Kleiven

kari.kleiven@osloskolen.no

Kari Apenæs

kari.apenas@osloskolen.no

Katinka Ramberg

katinka.ramberg@osloskolen.no

Kim Laurits Koffeld

kim.koffeld@osloskolen.no

Kirsten Berg

kirsten.berg@osloskolen.no

Kristin Lindaas

kristin.lindaas@osloskolen.no

Linda Eriksen

linda.eriksen@osloskolen.no

Linda Løitegaard

linda.loitegaard@osloskolen.no

Maiken Risan

maiken.risan@osloskolen.no

Marte Elisabeth Strand

marte.strand@osloskolen.no

Marie Aarrestad Torrealba

marie.torrealba@osloskolen.no

Michael Andre Aase

michael.aase@osloskolen.no

Øyvind Wefald Andersen

oyvind.andersen@osloskolen.no

Pål Christian Sparr Christensen

pal.christensen@osloskolen.no

Paul Christoffer Hansen

paul.hansen@osloskolen.no

Paul Holm

paul.holm@osloskolen.no

Roar Aunvold

roar.aunvold@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Signe Jenssen

signe.jenssen@osloskolen.no

Siv Bergheim Holen

siv.holen@osloskolen.no

Silje Brenn Vikebø

silje.vikebo@osloskolen.no

Siri Elizabeth Skinnemoen

siri.skinnemoen@osloskolen.no

Sissel Reikerås (permisjon)

sissel.reikeras@osloskolen.no

Tahir Darlishta

tahir.darlishta@osloskolen.no

Torill Dahl Linnsund

torill.linnsund@osloskolen.no

Trond Ove Hjelmervik

trond.hjelmervik@osloskolen.no

Trond Rogne

trond.rogne@ude.oslo.kommune.no

Vithjeswara Sarma   Rathakrishnarajah

vithjeswara.rathakrishnarajah@osloskolen.no